Below, you will find direct links to download all of the past papers that exist for the current syllabus of Leaving Cert maths.

In addition, you will also find the corresponding link for each of the marking schemes for those papers, again for every year of the current syllabus.

These links are provided for all three levels: higher level, ordinary level and foundation level.

Higher Level

Ordinary Level

Foundation Level

Ask ChatGPT
Set ChatGPT API key
Find your Secret API key in your ChatGPT User settings and paste it here to connect ChatGPT with your Tutor LMS website.